Latest Products http://www.rajaexport.com Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.rajaexport.com Glitter Powder & Paste http://www.rajaexport.com/glitter-powder-paste.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most preferred glitter paste exporters from India. We are also rated as the largest glitter powder manufacturer in the nation. We manufacture world-class glitter powder & paste that are extensively used in industries worldwide. Our glitter powder & paste is available in multifarious price packages. Reactive Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/reactive-dyes.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 HE Dyes are Reactive Dyes for cellulosic material and are designed to give high fixation by exhaust dyeing methods when applied at the temperature 85-90º C. HE dyes are suitable for dyeing cotton and other cellulosic materials. These dyes process significantly higher exhausation and fixation efficiency which result in appreciable cost reduction, in comparison to conventional reactive dyes. Reactive HE (High Exhaust) Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/reactive-he-high-exhaust-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture optimum quality reactive high exhaust dyes which are highly apt for the dyeing purpose of cellulosic and other cotton materials. We stand a bit above the traditional dyes because of the higher fixation and exhaustion efficiency of the dyes which reduces the cost involved appreciably. Reactive ME (Bifunctional) Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/reactive-me-bifunctional-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved expertise in the manufacturing of versatile gamut of reactive bifunctional dyes of superior quality. The use of advance quality raw materials facilitates the manufacturing process manifold and thereby we are able to produce best quality dyes. Reactive M (Cold Brand) Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/reactive-m-cold-brand-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 REACTIVE M BRAND DYES are highly reactive requiring comparatively milder conditions in dye fixation. They are primarily meant for dyeing at normal room temperature (about 25º - 30º Deg. C) using Soda Ash or Sodium Bicarbonate. PARSHWACTIVE M BRAND dyes are applicable to cellulosic textiles by Batch-wise, Semi-continuous and Continuous methods in conventional textile machinery like open-vat, Package, Jet, Jig, Winch and padding mangle. Reactive H (Hot Brand) Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/reactive-h-hot-brand-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the manufacturing of comprehensive arrays of reactive H (Hot Brand) dyes of superior quality. We have thoroughbred professionals in our manufacturing unit who have unblinking commitment to quality of the products and they help us to deliver best quality dyes to our clients. Remazol http://www.rajaexport.com/remazol.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying premium Remazol 'VS' Brand Dyes. Since we deliver only optimum quality dyes that too timely, we have become one of the most preferred Remazol dyes exporters & suppliers from India. Customers who have been using our Remazol reactive dyes praise for the quality of these products. Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/sunfast-non-benzidine-direct-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes exporters from India. We present to you world-class range of Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes. Available in multifarious packages, our Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes are reckoned for their highest quality level. We also bring to you most modern range of Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct dyestuffs. Our Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes are long lasting and do not loose original quality level. Our Sunfast Non Benzidine Direct Dyes have been tested as per international industry norms. Pigment Paste http://www.rajaexport.com/pigment-paste.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you finest Pigment Paste, used for printing fabrics of any kind. Our pigment paste is preferred for its long-lasting nature. Our printing pigment paste is made up of best raw materials. Our textile pigment paste is really great and approved as per industries norms. Disperse Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/disperse-dyes.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most prominent manufacturers & exporters of disperse dyes in India. Disperse dyes offered by us are manufactured from genuine quality raw material, which is sourced from well known suppliers. Our Range of Disperse dyes are highly admired by all our high profile clients in the quality cautious market. Our disperse dyes are free from any non-toxic ingredients and thus are safe for usage. Spartek Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/spartek-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most authentic Spartek Dyes manufacturers and spartek dyes exporters from India. Our Spartek dyes are newest forms of dyes that are highly acclaimed for their superior quality. Our Sparktec dyes are available in unique packages and choices. Value Added Printing Products http://www.rajaexport.com/value-added-printing-products.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are also providing value added printing products for your variegated uses. Our value added printing products are known for their superior nature. Our value added printing products have been highly demanded in industries worldwide. Binders http://www.rajaexport.com/binders.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are famous in the industry for our printing binder. Our flocking binder is made up of best raw materials available. Our printing binder is really long lasting and useful for variety of purposes. Also, we are one of the most demanded names for metal powder binder. Our metal powder binder is tested as per international and national quality standards. We are proud to announce that we are one of the most potent metal powder binder manufacturers in India. Colored Pearl Powder http://www.rajaexport.com/colored-pearl-powder.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Colored Pearl Powder, which is widely used in paper and cosmetic industries. The Colored Pearl Powder is formulated using the finest constituents. Our Colored Pearl Powder is non-sticky and has fine particle size. Neon Fluorescent Inks http://www.rajaexport.com/neon-fluorescent-inks.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Neon Fluorescent Inks are water-based fluorescent pigments with no formaldehyde for textile pigment printing, garment dyeing, paper coating, and similar other applications. We offer quality Neon Fluorescent Inks that have very fine particle size and good lightfastness fluorescent pigment. Paper Dyes http://www.rajaexport.com/paper-dyes.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Paper Dyes for Paper Industry. The Paper Dyes are quality-tested at each stage to ensure purity. Our Paper Dyes are acclaimed for quality and durability. We can provide Paper Dyes in different colors and other specifications. Fluorescent Powders http://www.rajaexport.com/fluorescent-powders.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Fluorescent Powders, which have lycopodium as main constituent. The Solvent-Based Fluorescent Powder has excellent incandescent property. Fluorescent Powders shine differently on the substrate, and some investigators report that they seem to be best for wooden surfaces, such as rifle, stocks and paneling.